





Programme

02:30 - 03:15 pm	Registration
03:15 - 03:20 pm	Introduction: Ms Bhanvi and Ms Sai, IMI
03:20 - 03:25 pm	Inauguration and Lamp Lighting
03:25 - 03:30 pm	Welcome address: Dr Sonu Goyal, Prof (Strategy) Dean Academics, IMI
03:30 - 03:35 pm	Inaugural Address: Dr Mamta Mohapatra, Prof (OB & HR), Chairperson, Centre for Women Advancement and Leadership, IMI
03:35 - 03:45 pm	Keynote Address: Ms Anita Shah Akella, <i>CEO, IEPFA and Joint Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India</i>
03:45 - 04:45 pm	Topic of Discussion: "Promoting Women Financial Literacy for Viksit Bharat through an Effective Investor Education and Protection regime in the Digitalized Era"
	Speakers/Panelists:
	 Dr C.S. Mohapatra, IEPF Chair Professor, NCAER, Moderator Ms Amrita Monga Kapoor, Chief Mentor & COO, Swadhaar FinAccess Ms Sonia Singh, Senior Financial Journalist Mr Prabhu Narayan, Director (Cyber Security in the Financial Sector), Ministry of Finance Ms Aprajita Sharma, Assistant Editor, Mint
04:45 - 04:55 pm	Q & A Session
04:55 - 05:00 pm	Vote of Thanks: Prof Ankita Tandon, Associate Professor, IMI