Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Sadhna Singh
Team Assistant
ssingh1@ncaer.org

Sagari Sahu
Research Associate
ssahu@ncaer.org

Sangita Chaudhary
Senior Executive
schaudhary@ncaer.org

Sanskriti Bahl
Research Associate
sbahl@ncaer.org

Santanu Pramanik
Senior Fellow and Deputy Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)
spramanik@ncaer.org

Shalini Aggarwal
Executive (Library)
saggarwal@ncaer.org

Shashanka Bhide
Senior Advisor, Research Programmes
sbhide@ncaer.org

Shashi Singh
Team Assistant
ssingh@ncaer.org

Shilpi Tripathi
Librarian
stripathi@ncaer.org

Sonalde Desai
Professor and Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)
sdesai@ncaer.org

Sree Sanyal
Research Associate
ssanyal@ncaer.org

Sudesh Bala
Executive Assistant
sbala@ncaer.org

Sumiran Chandra
Research Associate
schandra@ncaer.org

Sundus Usmani
Research Analyst
susmani@ncaer.org

Surinder Kumar
Service Assistant