Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  

Sree Sanyal
Research Associate
ssanyal@ncaer.org

Sudesh Bala
Executive Assistant
sbala@ncaer.org

Sumiran Chandra
Research Associate
schandra@ncaer.org

Sundus Usmani
Research Analyst
susmani@ncaer.org

Surinder Kumar
Service Assistant

Tara Kumari
Team Assistant
tjoshi@ncaer.org

Vaishali Jain
Research Associate
vjain@ncaer.org

Vijay Singh
Electrician
vsingh@ncaer.org

Vinay Kumar Sharma
Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
vksharma@ncaer.org

Vinod Kumar Gupta
Senior Electrician
vkgupta@ncaer.org

Vipin Kumar
Executive (Stationery & Dispatch)
vkumar@ncaer.org

Virendra Bahadur
Executive Accounts
vbahadur@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3 4    Next