Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Ritesh Kumar Tripathi
Executive (IT)
rktripathi@ncaer.org

Ritwik Kinra
Research Analyst
rkinra@ncaer.org

Ruchi Jain
Senior Research Analyst
rjain@ncaer.org

Sadhna Singh
Team Assistant
ssingh1@ncaer.org

Santanu Pramanik
Senior Fellow and Deputy Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)
spramanik@ncaer.org

Shalini Aggarwal
Executive (Library)
saggarwal@ncaer.org

Shashanka Bhide
Honorary Senior Advisor
sbhide@ncaer.org

Shashi Singh
Team Assistant
ssingh@ncaer.org

Shilpi Tripathi
Librarian
stripathi@ncaer.org

Sonalde Desai
Professor and Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)
sdesai@ncaer.org

Sudesh Bala
Executive Assistant
sbala@ncaer.org

Surinder Kumar
Service Assistant

Tara Kumari
Team Assistant
tjoshi@ncaer.org

Vaishali Jain
Research Associate
vjain@ncaer.org

Vijay Singh
Electrician
vsingh@ncaer.org

Vinay Kumar Sharma
Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
vksharma@ncaer.org

Vinod Kumar Gupta
Senior Electrician
vkgupta@ncaer.org

Vipin Kumar
Executive (Stationery & Dispatch)
vkumar@ncaer.org

Virendra Bahadur
Executive Accounts
vbahadur@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3    Next