Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Jaya Koti
Project Analyst
jkoti@ncaer.org

Kavya Singh
Research Associate
ksingh@ncaer.org

Khurshid Ahmed
Service Assistant, Garden

Khushvinder Kaur
Team Assistant
kkaur@ncaer.org

Kiran Chhonkar
Senior Executive
kchhonkar@ncaer.org

Neeraj Kumar
Helpdesk Executive-IT
nkumar@ncaer.org

Nijara Deka
Associate Fellow
ndeka@ncaer.org

Niraj Kumar Singh
Executive (Human Resources)
nksingh@ncaer.org

Nishika Pal
Research Associate
npal@ncaer.org

Palash Baruah
Senior Research Analyst
pbaruah@ncaer.org

Poonam Dhawan
Research Team Assistant
pdhawan@ncaer.org

Praveen Sachdeva
Senior Executive, IT
psachdeva@ncaer.org

Prem Prakash Joshi
Executive (Events)
ppjoshi@ncaer.org

Rabi Narayan Panda
Controller and Head of Finance
rnpanda@ncaer.org

Rajendra K Lenka
Senior Executive, IT
rlenka@ncaer.org

Rakesh Kumar Srivastava
Head - Information Technology
rksrivastava@ncaer.org

Ravindra Sadashiv Landge
Senior Executive, (Maintenance)
rslandge@ncaer.org

Ravish Kumar
Office Assistant
rkumar1@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3    Next