Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Ajay Gupta
Consultant
agupta@ncaer.org

Amaresh Dubey
Senior Consultant
adubey@ncaer.org

Anika Kapoor Yadav
Research Program Specialist
akapoor@ncaer.org

Asrar Alam
Senior Research Analyst
aalam@ncaer.org

Ayesha Ahmed
Research Associate
aahmed@ncaer.org

B Ramesh
Senior Executive (Library)
bramesh@ncaer.org

Bijay Chouhan
Senior Data and Systems Specialist
bchouhan@ncaer.org

Bipasa Banerjee
Research Associate
bbanerjee@ncaer.org

Budh Singh
Senior Executive, Driver

Dalip Kumar
Senior Executive (Projects)
dkumar@ncaer.org

Deepa S
Executive
deepas@ncaer.org

Falak Naz
Research Associate
fnaz@ncaer.org

Gauravh Tandon
HR Executive
gtandon@ncaer.org

Girish Chander Khulbe
Assistant HR Officer
gckhulbe@ncaer.org

Gurpreet Singh
Field Manager
gsingh@ncaer.org

Gyasuddin Ansari
Post-Doctoral Fellow
mgansari@ncaer.org

Jagbir Singh Punia
Senior Executive (Publications)
jspunia@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3    Next