Home » Experts
Director-General  Professors  Non Resident Senior Fellows  All Experts
   
   
 
Shashanka Bhide
Senior Advisor, Research Programmes

sbhide@ncaer.org


 
   
   
 
Nijara Deka
Associate Fellow

ndeka@ncaer.org


 
Sonalde Desai
Professor and Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)

sdesai@ncaer.org


 
Amaresh Dubey
Senior Consultant

adubey@ncaer.org


 
   
   
Charu Jain
Associate Fellow

cjain@ncaer.org


   
 
K P Krishnan
IEPF Chair Professor in Regulatory Economics

kpkrishnan@ncaer.org


 
   
   
   
 
Santanu Pramanik
Senior Fellow and Deputy Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)

spramanik@ncaer.org