Home » Experts
Director-General  Professors  Non Resident Senior Fellows  All Experts
   
   
 
Shashanka Bhide
Honorary Senior Advisor

sbhide@ncaer.org


 
   
Nijara Deka
Associate Fellow

ndeka@ncaer.org


 
Sonalde Desai
Professor and Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)

sdesai@ncaer.org


 
Amaresh Dubey
Senior Consultant

adubey@ncaer.org


   
   
   
   
   
 
Santanu Pramanik
Senior Fellow and Deputy Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)

spramanik@ncaer.org


 
 
Mridul Saggar
IEPF Chair Professor

mksaggar@ncaer.org