Reports on Regional Tourism Satellite Account, 2009-10: Phase III

This is the third and final in a series of reports that NCAER has prepared on detailed tourism satellite accounts for the states and Union Territories of India. This study was commissioned by the Ministry of Tourism in the Government of India in 2013 to compile Regional Tourism Satellite Account for all states and UTs of India for the base year 2009-10 in order to facilitate a complete understanding of the tourism sector. The third report covers the states of Chattisgarh, Delhi, Haryana, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Uttarakhand, and the UTs, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, and Lakshadweep.


2009|10, Phase III, Reports