Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Sonalde Desai
Professor and Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)
sdesai@ncaer.org

Sree Sanyal
Research Associate
ssanyal@ncaer.org

Sreejith E Karunakaran
Project Assistant
sekarunakaran@ncaer.org

Sudesh Bala
Executive Assistant
sbala@ncaer.org

Sudipto Mundle
Distinguished Fellow
smundle@ncaer.org

Sukriti Chauhan
Senior Communications Adviser
schauhan@ncaer.org

Sumiran Chandra
Research Associate
schandra@ncaer.org

Sumit Kumar
Consultant
skumar@ncaer.org

Sundus Usmani
Research Associate
susmani@ncaer.org

Surinder Kumar
Service Assistant

Tara Kumari
Team Assistant
tjoshi@ncaer.org

Tasneem Ravindra Deo
Consultant
tdeo@ncaer.org

Vijay Singh Bangari
Research Associate
vsbangari@ncaer.org

Vinay Kumar Sharma
Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
vksharma@ncaer.org

Vinod Kumar Gupta
Senior Electrician
vkgupta@ncaer.org

Vipin Kumar
Executive (Stationery & Dispatch)
vkumar@ncaer.org

Virendra Bahadur
Executive Accounts
vbahadur@ncaer.org

Yuvraj Sunger
Planning Executive
ysunger@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3 4    Next