Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  

Jagbir Singh Punia
Senior Executive (Publications)
jspunia@ncaer.org

Jaskirat Singh Kohli
Research Associate
jsingh@ncaer.org

Jaya Koti
Project Analyst
jkoti@ncaer.org

Khurshid Ahmed
Service Assistant, Garden

Khushvinder Kaur
Team Assistant
kkaur@ncaer.org

Meera Krishnan
Senior Consultant - Communications, Content, Outreach, & Media
mkrishnan@ncaer.org

Monisha Grover
Consultant
mgrover@ncaer.org

Nijara Deka
Associate Fellow
ndeka@ncaer.org

Niraj Kumar Singh
Executive (Human Resources)
nksingh@ncaer.org

Nishika Pal
Research Associate
npal@ncaer.org

Palash Baruah
Senior Research Analyst
pbaruah@ncaer.org

Poonam Dhawan
Team Assistant
pdhawan@ncaer.org

Pradeep Singh
Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
psingh@ncaer.org

Praveen Sachdeva
Senior Executive, IT
psachdeva@ncaer.org

Prem Prakash Joshi
Executive (Events)
ppjoshi@ncaer.org

R Venkatesan
Senior Consultant
rvenkatesan@ncaer.org

Rabi Narayan Panda
Controller and Head of Finance
rnpanda@ncaer.org

Rahat Hasan Khan
Research Associate
rhkhan@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3 4    Next