Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Falak Naz
Planning Executive
fnaz@ncaer.org

Gargi Pal
Research Associate
gpal@ncaer.org

Gauravh Tandon
HR Executive
gtandon@ncaer.org

Girish Chander Khulbe
Assistant HR Officer
gckhulbe@ncaer.org

Gurpreet Singh
Field Manager
gsingh@ncaer.org

Jagbir Singh Punia
Senior Executive (Publications)
jspunia@ncaer.org

Jaya Koti
Project Analyst
jkoti@ncaer.org

K P Krishnan
IEPF Chair Professor in Regulatory Economics
kpkrishnan@ncaer.org

Khurshid Ahmed
Service Assistant, Garden

Khushvinder Kaur
Team Assistant
kkaur@ncaer.org

Kiran Chhonkar
Senior Executive
kchhonkar@ncaer.org

M Abhinav Saikrishna
Research Analyst
amotheram@ncaer.org

Mousumi Das
Associate Fellow
mdas@ncaer.org

Neeraj Kumar
Helpdesk Executive-IT

Nijara Deka
Associate Fellow
ndeka@ncaer.org

Niraj Kumar Singh
Executive (Human Resources)
nksingh@ncaer.org

Palash Baruah
Senior Research Analyst
pbaruah@ncaer.org

Poonam Dhawan
Team Assistant
pdhawan@ncaer.org

Praveen Sachdeva
Senior Executive, IT
psachdeva@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3 4    Next