Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Shikha
Team Assistant
shikha@ncaer.org

Shikha Bali
Research Associate
sbali@ncaer.org

Shilpi Tripathi
Librarian
stripathi@ncaer.org

Sonalde Desai
Professor and Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)
sdesai@ncaer.org

Sreejith E Karunakaran
Project Assistant
sekarunakaran@ncaer.org

Sudesh Bala
Executive Assistant
sbala@ncaer.org

Sudhir Swarup
Research Associate
sswarup@ncaer.org

Sundus Usmani
Research Associate
susmani@ncaer.org

Surinder Kumar
Service Assistant

Tara Kumari
Team Assistant
tjoshi@ncaer.org

Vinay Kumar Sharma
Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
vksharma@ncaer.org

Vinod Kumar Gupta
Senior Electrician
vkgupta@ncaer.org

Vipin Kumar
Executive (Stationery & Dispatch)
vkumar@ncaer.org

Virendra Bahadur
Executive Accounts
vbahadur@ncaer.org

Y. K. Tanwar
Consultant
yktanwar@ncaer.org

Yashpal
Research Associate
yashpal@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3 4    Next