Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Praveen Sachdeva
Senior Executive, IT
psachdeva@ncaer.org

Prem Prakash Joshi
Executive (Events)
ppjoshi@ncaer.org

R Venkatesan
Senior Consultant
rvenkatesan@ncaer.org

Rabi Narayan Panda
Controller and Head of Finance
rnpanda@ncaer.org

Rahat Hasan Khan
Research Associate
rhkhan@ncaer.org

Rajat M. Nag
Distinguished Fellow
rnag@ncaer.org

Rajendra K Lenka
Senior Executive, IT
rlenka@ncaer.org

Rakesh Kumar Srivastava
Head - Information Technology
rksrivastava@ncaer.org

Ram Kumar
Service Assistant, Driver

Ravindra Sadashiv Landge
Senior Executive, (Maintenance)
rslandge@ncaer.org

Reem Ashraf
Consultant
rashraf@ncaer.org

Ritesh Kumar Tripathi
Executive (IT)
rktripathi@ncaer.org

Ruchi Avtar
Research Associate
ravtar@ncaer.org

Ruchi Jain
Senior Research Analyst
rjain@ncaer.org

Sadhna Singh
Team Assistant
ssingh1@ncaer.org

Sagari Sahu
Research Associate
ssahu@ncaer.org

Sandhya Garg
Associate Fellow
sgarg@ncaer.org

Sangita Chaudhary
Senior Executive, DGO
schaudhary@ncaer.org

Sanjukta Das
Associate Fellow
sdas@ncaer.org

Santanu Pramanik
Senior Fellow and Deputy Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)
spramanik@ncaer.org

Satyender Singh
Service Assistant & Driver

Shalini Aggarwal
Executive (Library)
saggarwal@ncaer.org

Shashanka Bhide
Senior Advisor, Research Programmes
sbhide@ncaer.org

Shashi Singh
Team Assistant
ssingh@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3 4    Next