Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Ajay Gupta
Assistant Accounts Officer
agupta@ncaer.org

Ajaya Kumar Sahu
Senior Research Analyst
aksahu@ncaer.org

Amaresh Dubey
Senior Consultant
adubey@ncaer.org

Anika Kapoor Yadav
Project Coordinator
akapoor@ncaer.org

Anil Kumar Sharma
Professor and Secretary and Operations Director
aksharma@ncaer.org

Animesh Sharma
Research Associate

Anjali Choudhary
Library Executive
achoudhary@ncaer.org

Anupma Mehta
Consultant Editor
amehta@ncaer.org

Arpita Kayal
Programme Manager
akayal@ncaer.org

Arundhati Sharma
Research Associate
asharma1@ncaer.org

Asrar Alam
Senior Research Analyst
aalam@ncaer.org

B. Ramesh
Senior Executive (Library)
bramesh@ncaer.org

Bijay Chouhan
Data Manager
bchouhan@ncaer.org

Budh Singh
Senior Executive, Driver

Chandni Mishra
Research Associate
cmishra@ncaer.org

Charu Jain
Associate Fellow
cjain@ncaer.org

Dalip Kumar
Senior Executive (Projects)
dkumar@ncaer.org

Deepa S
Executive
deepas@ncaer.org

Diksha Jha
Research Associate
djha@ncaer.org

Gauravh Tandon
HR Executive
gtandon@ncaer.org

Girish Chander Khulbe
Assistant HR Officer
gckhulbe@ncaer.org

Gurpreet Singh
Field Manager
gsingh@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3 4    Next