Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Gunjan Pal
Research Associate
gpal@ncaer.org

Gurpreet Singh
Field Manager
gsingh@ncaer.org

Imaran
Field Manager
imaran@ncaer.org

Jagbir Singh Punia
Senior Executive (Publications)
jspunia@ncaer.org

Jaskirat Singh Kohli
Research Associate
jsingh@ncaer.org

Jaya Koti
Project Analyst
jkoti@ncaer.org

Khurshid Ahmed
Service Assistant, Garden

Khushvinder Kaur
Team Assistant
kkaur@ncaer.org

Madhura Chowdhuri
Research Associate
mchowdhuri@ncaer.org

Manjistha Banerji
Consultant
mbanerji@ncaer.org

Monisha Grover
Consultant
mgrover@ncaer.org

Namrata Ramachandran
Special Assistant to the Director-General
nramachandran@ncaer.org

Nijara Deka
Consultant
ndeka@ncaer.org

Niraj Kumar Singh
Executive (Human Resources)
nksingh@ncaer.org

Nishika Pal
Research Associate
npal@ncaer.org

Palash Baruah
Senior Research Analyst
pbaruah@ncaer.org

Poonam Dhawan
Team Assistant
pdhawan@ncaer.org

Pradeep Singh
Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
psingh@ncaer.org

Praveen Sachdeva
Senior Executive, IT
psachdeva@ncaer.org

Prem Prakash Joshi
Executive (Events)
ppjoshi@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3 4    Next