Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Ritesh Kumar Tripathi
Executive (IT)
rktripathi@ncaer.org

Ruchi Jain
Research Analyst
rjain@ncaer.org

Sandhya Garg
Associate Fellow
sgarg@ncaer.org

Sangita Chaudhary
Senior Executive, Director General
schaudhary@ncaer.org

Sanjukta Das
Associate Fellow
sdas@ncaer.org

Satyender Singh
Service Assistant & Driver

Shalini Aggarwal
Executive (Library)
saggarwal@ncaer.org

Shashi Singh
Team Assistant
ssingh@ncaer.org

Sheena Gujral
Consultant, HR
sgujral@ncaer.org

Shekhar Shah
Director General
sshah@ncaer.org

Shilpi Tripathi
Librarian
stripathi@ncaer.org

Sudesh Bala
Senior Executive
sbala@ncaer.org

Sumit Aggarwal
Research Associate
saggarwal1@ncaer.org

Surinder Kumar
Service Assistant

Vinay Kumar Sharma
Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
vksharma@ncaer.org

Vinod Kumar Gupta
Executive (Maintenance)

Vipin Kumar
Executive (Stationery & Dispatch)
vkumar@ncaer.org

Yashpal
Research Associate
yashpal@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3    Next