Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Laxmi Joshi
Associate Fellow
ljoshi@ncaer.org

Madhura Chowdhuri
Research Associate
mchowdhuri@ncaer.org

Monisha Grover
Consultant
mgrover@ncaer.org

N J Sebastian
Consultant
njsebastian@ncaer.org

Niraj Kumar Singh
Executive (Human Resources)
nksingh@ncaer.org

Nishtha Ruhil
Research Associate
nruhil@ncaer.org

Palash Baruah
Research Analyst
pbaruah@ncaer.org

Pallavi Choudhuri
Associate Fellow
pchoudhuri@ncaer.org

Poonam Dhawan
Team Assistant
pdhawan@ncaer.org

Pradeep Singh
Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
psingh@ncaer.org

Praveen Sachdeva
Senior Executive, IT
psachdeva@ncaer.org

Prem Prakash Joshi
Executive (Events)
ppjoshi@ncaer.org

R Venkatesan
Senior Consultant
rvenkatesan@ncaer.org

Rabi Narayan Panda
Accounts Officer/ Acting Head, Finance
rnpanda@ncaer.org

Rajat M. Nag
Distinguished Fellow
rnag@ncaer.org

Rajendra K Lenka
Senior Executive, IT
rlenka@ncaer.org

Rajesh Chadha
Senior Fellow and Research Counsellor
rchadha@ncaer.org

Rakesh Kumar Srivastava
Acting Head - IT
rksrivastava@ncaer.org

Ram Belas
Consulting Library Assistant
rbelas@ncaer.org

Ram Kumar
Service Assistant, Driver

Ramgopal Agarwala
Honorary Senior Fellow
ragarwala@ncaer.org

Ravindra Sadashiv Landge
Senior Executive, (Maintenance)
rslandge@ncaer.org

Ritesh Kumar Tripathi
Executive (IT)
rktripathi@ncaer.org

Ruchi Jain
Research Analyst
rjain@ncaer.org

 
Prev    1 2 3    Next