Home » About Us » People

NCAER's legacy, data-capacities and high-quality research work have been built on the strength of its people. As the landscape for think tanks in India changes with the entry of newer not-for-profit and for-profit players, new private universities, consulting firms, rating agencies, data firms, and international think tanks wanting to establish an onshore presence in India, NCAER is committed to investing in its human capital.  
Ajay Gupta
Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
agupta@ncaer.org

Amaresh Dubey
Senior Consultant
adubey@ncaer.org

Ankita Gupta
Executive Accounts
agupta1@ncaer.org

Asrar Alam
Research Analyst
aalam@ncaer.org

B. Ramesh
Senior Executive (Library)
bramesh@ncaer.org

Budh Singh
Senior Executive, Driver

Charu Jain
Associate Fellow
cjain@ncaer.org

D.B. Gupta
Senior Consultant
dbgupta@ncaer.org

Dalip Kumar
Senior Executive (Projects)
dkumar@ncaer.org

Deepa S
Executive
deepas@ncaer.org

Gauravh Tandon
HR Executive
gtandon@ncaer.org

Gautam Kumar Das
Consultant
gkdas@ncaer.org

Girish Chander Khulbe
Senior Executive (Human Resources)
gckhulbe@ncaer.org

Jagbir Singh Punia
Senior Executive (Publications)
jspunia@ncaer.org

Jaya Koti
Project Analyst
jkoti@ncaer.org

K.A. Siddiqui
Associate Fellow
kasiddiqui@ncaer.org

Khurshid Ahmed
Service Assistant, Garden

 
Prev    1 2 3    Next