Home » Experts
< > All
Ramgopal Agarwala
Honorary Senior Fellow

ragarwala@ncaer.org


   
   
 
Kaushik Basu
Non resident Senior Fellow, NCAER


 
 
Jagdish Bhagwati
Non resident Senior Fellow, NCAER

jb38@columbia.edu


 
   
Rajesh Chadha
Senior Fellow and Research Counsellor

rchadha@ncaer.org


   
Sanjukta Das
Associate Fellow

sdas@ncaer.org


 
Anil Deolalikar
Non-resident Senior Fellow


 
Stefan Dercon
Non resident Senior Fellow


   
 
Amaresh Dubey
Senior Consultant

adubey@ncaer.org


 
Sandhya Garg
Associate Fellow

sgarg@ncaer.org


   
D.B. Gupta
Senior Consultant

dbgupta@ncaer.org


 
Jeffrey S. Hammer
Non resident Senior Fellow

jhammer@princeton.edu


 
Charu Jain
Associate Fellow

cjain@ncaer.org


   
Sisira Jayasuriya
Non-resident Senior Fellow


 
Laxmi Joshi
Associate Fellow

ljoshi@ncaer.org


 
Ravi Kanbur
Non resident Senior Fellow


 
Rajnish Mehra
Non-resident Senior Fellow

rajnish.mehra@asu.edu


 
   
Rajat M. Nag
Distinguished Fellow

rnag@ncaer.org


 
Arvind Panagariya
Former Non-resident Senior Fellow


 
   
 
Raghuram Rajan
Non resident Senior Fellow


 
 
M Govinda Rao
Non resident Senior Fellow

mgrao48@gmail.com


 
Shekhar Shah
Director General

sshah@ncaer.org


   
   
   
T.N. Srinivasan
Non-resident Senior Fellow

t.srinivasan@yale.edu


   
   
   
< > All