Home » Experts
< > All
   
Kaushik Basu
Non resident Senior Fellow, NCAER


 
Jagdish Bhagwati
Non resident Senior Fellow, NCAER

jb38@columbia.edu


 
   
Rajesh Chadha
Professor & Research Director

rchadha@ncaer.org


   
 
Sanjukta Das
Associate Fellow

sdas@ncaer.org


 
Anil Deolalikar
Non-resident Senior Fellow


 
Stefan Dercon
Non resident Senior Fellow


 
Sonalde Desai
Professor and Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)

sdesai@ncaer.org


   
Amaresh Dubey
Senior Consultant

adubey@ncaer.org


 
Sandhya Garg
Associate Fellow

sgarg@ncaer.org


 
   
D.B. Gupta
Senior Consultant

dbgupta@ncaer.org


 
Jeffrey S. Hammer
Non resident Senior Fellow

jhammer@princeton.edu


 
Charu Jain
Associate Fellow

cjain@ncaer.org


   
Sisira Jayasuriya
Non-resident Senior Fellow


   
Ravi Kanbur
Non resident Senior Fellow


   
Rajnish Mehra
Non-resident Senior Fellow

rajnish.mehra@asu.edu


   
 
Rajat M. Nag
Distinguished Fellow

rnag@ncaer.org


 
   
Santanu Pramanik
Senior Fellow and Deputy Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)

spramanik@ncaer.org


   
Raghuram Rajan
Non resident Senior Fellow


 
Namrata Ramachandran
Special Assistant to the Director-General

nramachandran@ncaer.org


 
 
M Govinda Rao
Non resident Senior Fellow

mgrao48@gmail.com


 
 
Shekhar Shah
Director General

sshah@ncaer.org


 
 
Anil Kumar Sharma
Professor and Secretary and Operations Director

aksharma@ncaer.org


 
   
   
 
< > All