Home » Experts
< > All
   
   
Kaushik Basu
Non resident Senior Fellow, NCAER


 
Jagdish Bhagwati
Non resident Senior Fellow, NCAER

jb38@columbia.edu


 
 
Shashanka Bhide
Senior Advisor, Research Programmes

sbhide@ncaer.org


 
   
 
Mousumi Das
Associate Fellow

mdas@ncaer.org


 
Sanjukta Das
Associate Fellow

sdas@ncaer.org


   
Nijara Deka
Associate Fellow

ndeka@ncaer.org


 
Anil Deolalikar
Non resident Senior Fellow


 
Stefan Dercon
Non resident Senior Fellow


 
Sonalde Desai
Professor and Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)

sdesai@ncaer.org


 
 
Amaresh Dubey
Senior Consultant

adubey@ncaer.org


 
   
 
Jeffrey S Hammer
Non resident Senior Fellow

jeffrey.s.hammer@gmail.com


 
Charu Jain
Associate Fellow

cjain@ncaer.org


   
Sisira Jayasuriya
Non resident Senior Fellow


   
Ravi Kanbur
Non resident Senior Fellow


 
Arpita Kayal
Programme Manager

akayal@ncaer.org


 
K P Krishnan
IEPF Chair Professor in Regulatory Economics

kpkrishnan@ncaer.org


   
Rajnish Mehra
Non resident Senior Fellow

rajnish.mehra@asu.edu


 
Sudipto Mundle
Distinguished Fellow

smundle@ncaer.org


 
 
Karthik Muralidharan
Non resident Senior Fellow

kamurali@ucsd.edu


 
Rajat M Nag
Distinguished Fellow

rnag@ncaer.org


   
 
Santanu Pramanik
Senior Fellow and Deputy Director, NCAER-National Data Innovation Centre (NDIC)

spramanik@ncaer.org


 
 
Raghuram Rajan
Non resident Senior Fellow


 
 
M Govinda Rao
Non resident Senior Fellow

mgrao48@gmail.com


 
 
Shekhar Shah
Director General

sshah@ncaer.org


 
Anil Kumar Sharma
Professor and Secretary and Operations Director

aksharma@ncaer.org


   
   
   
< > All